SINGLE PEGS – NORTH WALES

Saturday 2nd Sep                   300 Partridge                     £1000 peg

Saturday 7th October            1500 shot Extreme Day    £1500 peg

Thursday 19th October          200 Bird Mixed Day        £800 peg

Monday 30th  October           200 Bird Mixed Day        £800 peg

Thursday 9th November         200 Bird Mixed Day       £800 peg

Tuesday 14th November         150 Bird Mixed Day         £700 peg

Saturday 18th November       1500 shot Extreme Day    £1500 peg

Monday 27th November          150 Bird Mixed Day        £700 peg

Saturday 9th December         1500 shot Extreme Day   £1500 peg

Friday 22nd December           200 Bird Mixed Day       £800 peg

Saturday 23rd December       1500 shot Extreme Day   £1500 peg

Friday 29th December           200 Bird Mixed Day         £800 peg

Saturday 30th December       1500 shot Extreme Day   £1500 peg

 

EARLY BIRD SPECIAL OFFER

 

100 Bird Days – £3750 (normally £4000)

125 Bird Days – £4500 (normally £5000)

150 Bird Days – £5000 (normally £6000)

200 Bird Day – £6000 (normally £8000)

September – 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, 20th, 21st, 26th, 27th

October – 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 10th, 11th, 14th, 16th, 17th, 18th, 20th 21st, 23rd, 25th, 28th

 

BACK TO BACK DAYS FOR FULL TEAMS 

back to back 250 Bird Days (£20’000 all in with accommodation and meals)

October – 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 16th, 17th, 18th

November – 1st, 2nd, 3rd,

December – 14th 15th, 16th, 20th 21st

January – Please Enquire

 

2017 2018   SINGLE PEGS – SPAIN AND ARGENTINA

 

1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th February            350 Partridge Day / Spain      £1500 peg / day

23rd, 24th, 25th February            350 Partridge Day / Spain      £1500 peg / day

5th May to 13th May               Argentina Dove Shooting  £5000 peg

________________________________________________

All prices include VAT where applicable

________________________________________________

All prices include vat where applicable, payments strictly by transfer, we do not accept cash or cheques under any circumstances.

Contact Us for booking and for more information, or with your specific requirements….