Please find our single peg availability for North Wales for the season….

Bodfuan-

Wednesday 27th December – 150 Birds – £500
Thursday 28th December – 150 Birds – £500
Friday 5th January – 100 Birds – £350
Saturday 6th January – 150 Birds – £500

Monday 22nd January – 100 Birds – £350
Tuesday 23rd January – 100 Birds – £350

Friday 26th – 150 Birds – £500

Monday 29th January – 100 Birds – £350
Tuesday 30th January – 100 Birds – £350
Wednesday 31st Jan – 100 Birds – £350
Thursday 1st Feb – 100 Birds – £350

Harlech-

Saturday 23rd December – 1500 Shot – £1500
Saturday 30th December – 1500 Shot – £1500
Saturday 6th January – 1000 Shot – £1000
Saturday 20th January – 1000 Shot – £1000
Saturday 27th January – 1000 Shot – £1000

Please contact John for exact number of pegs on each day.
Accommodation available. All days include Breakfast, Field Lunch and Tea / Cakes after shooting.

Contact us if you require a full team

 

2017 2018   SINGLE PEGS – SPAIN AND ARGENTINA

 

1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th February            350 Partridge Day / Spain      £1500 peg / day (min 2 days)

23rd, 24th, 25th February            350 Partridge Day / Spain      £1500 peg / day (min 2 days)

5th May to 13th May               Argentina Dove Shooting  £5000 peg

________________________________________________

All prices include VAT where applicable

________________________________________________

All prices include vat where applicable, payments strictly by transfer, we do not accept cash or cheques under any circumstances.

Contact Us for booking and for more information, or with your specific requirements….